5 star ratingGreat service and easy to work with. I had a short window of when I needed my carpet installed and they were able to work something out.

Beau G. Avatar
Beau G.
4/06/2016

5 star ratingWe recently bought carpet from Lacey's for a trade show at the Long Beach Convention Center. They delivered on time, and the product was as-promised. We called 5 different carpet suppliers and they had the best price, best attitude, and quickest sourcing within the time period we needed. Thank you Lacey's - we'll use you for all events in the LA area!

Mary A. Avatar
Mary A.
6/24/2015

5 star ratingWe bought new flooring for our Mom's home a couple of weeks ago. Lacey's service was excellent: the estimate was given within two business days from our first contacting them; the price was very reasonable and the installers arrived on time and finished on time. They worked hard and were considerate. I received a check-back call within an hour of their finishing the installation to confirm whether I had further needs, which I did not. Working with Lacey's was terrific.

Mary M. Avatar
Mary M.
7/29/2016

5 star ratingTenants beat up the carpet. Decided on Saturday at noon to install new laminate flooring, job was done in 2-days. Good service and prices. Installers paid attention to detail, looks fabulous. Support local businesses, Dino is great!

S M. Avatar
S M.
10/02/2016

5 star ratingI can't recommend lacey's enough. We used them last year to recarpet our home and redo our kitchen floor. Excellent work at a great price. We priced a number of other local retailers and lacey's was the cheapest. Dino and Bobby are great guys and very friendly. They will take care of you. We were so pleased with their job that we got them to redo our bathroom floors a few months later. They do contract out for their installation but they stand behind their work 100.

Drabin T. Avatar
Drabin T.
8/10/2014

5 star ratingGot some new wood floors for my house .. They give me a good deal. very happy!! ask for Dino or bobby.! (highly recommend!)

Cowboys D. Avatar
Cowboys D.
5/29/2014

5 star ratingHighly recommended. We needed new rugs, and Lacey's carpet & floors worked with us to cut and bind sets of scrap carpet that has exactly met our needs. They are a great local business that should not be overlooked.

Thanks Lacey's Carpet & Floors!

Scott N. Avatar
Scott N.
9/17/2016

5 star ratingLacy's helped us cut and refinish the edge on a rug we bought that was too big for our living room. The staff was very friendly and the alteration was done in one day! The price was great and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Matt G. Avatar
Matt G.
1/26/2018

5 star ratingGREAT prices, Quality people, and fast install!! Customer service is hard to find these days , but not at Laceys!!!

tom d. Avatar
tom d.
11/01/2011

5 star ratingBought our new engineered hardwood floors from Lacey's. What a fantastic experience we had! Price was right in with other quotes, but the product we chose had the best warranty. Thanks Bob and Deano!!

Aydin G. Avatar
Aydin G.
12/11/2021